Shopping Cart

Lauren Daigle Official Store

Look Up Child Vinyl

With her highly anticipated sophomore album Look Up Child, Platinum-selling artist Lauren Daigle gives listeners a 13-track record showcasing her signature powerhouse vocals and unique style, rich with personal testimony. From hit debut single "You Say," to spirited opener "Still Rolling Stones," and a special cover of "Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus," each song demonstrates a growth and maturity in Daigle's music, as she shares stories of trusting in one's identity as a child of God. Musically inspired by classics like Roberta Flack and Aretha Franklin, plus Daigle's Louisiana roots, Look Up Child is a soulful collection that reminds listeners to find joy amidst strife and hold onto the hopeful light Jesus provides.

Track Listing:

Side A:
1. Still Rolling Stones
2. Rescue
3. This Girl

Side B:
1. Your Wings
2. You Say
3. Everything
4. Love Like This

Side C:
1. Look Up Child
2. Losing My Religion
3. Remember

Side D:
1. Rebel Heart
2. Inevitable
3. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus