Shopping Cart

Lauren Daigle Official Store

How Can It Be (Original Release) CD

An invitation to encounter God in worship is at the heart of Lauren Daigle's first full-length project, How Can It Be. Building on her original 5-song EP, How Can It Be is big, emotive, hooky, passionate, pop, but it's also a collection of vulnerable, heartfelt worship. Collaborating with producers Paul Mabury and Jason Ingram and all-star co-writers like Mia Fieldes, and Michael Farren, Lauren prayerfully recorded a collection of songs anchored in her own experience of God's gracious presence.

Track List:
1. First
2. How Can It Be
3. Trust in You
4. My Revival
5. Loyal
6. Power to Redeem (Featuring All Sons & Daughters)
7. Here's My Heart
8. O'Lord
9. I Am Yours
10. Come Alive (Dry Bones)
11. Salt & Light
12. Once and For All