Cart 0
How Can It Be Deluxe Edition CD

How Can It Be Deluxe Edition CD

$ 15.00

The 17-Song Deluxe Edition of Lauren Daigle's Grammy nominated debut album is available now. How Can It Be Deluxe Edition features the hit songs "How Can It Be," "Trust In You," "Come Alive (Dry Bones)," "O Lord," and "First." Bonus tracks include 2 never released songs, 2 video session tracks, and "How Can It Be (Live)!"e (Live)!

Track List: 

1. First
2. How Can It Be
3. Trust In You
4. My Revival
5. Loyal
6. Power to Redeem feat. All Sons & Daughters
7. Here’s My Heart
8. O'Lord (Album Version)
9. I Am Yours
10. Come Alive (Dry Bones)
11. Salt & Light
12. Once And For All
13. Now Is Forever (Bonus Track)
14. Wordless (Bonus Track)
15. First (Deluxe Sessions)
16. Come Alive (Dry Bones) (Deluxe Sessions)
17. How Can It Be (Live)

Released: 5.6.16

More from this collection